Contacts at the NCP MSC

Marion Korres (Mon.-Thur.)
phone: +49 228 3821-2045
e-mail: marion.korres@dlr.de

Alexandra Pohl
phone: +49 30 67055-471
e-mail: alexandra.pohl@dlr.de

Liane Lewerentz
phone: +49 228 3821-1652
e-mail: liane.lewerentz@dlr.de

Vitaliy Bondarenko
phone: +49 228 3821-1551
e-mail: vitaliy.bondarenko@dlr.de

Katrin Schaarschmidt
phone: +49 228 3821-1382
e-mail: katrin.schaarschmidt@dlr.de

Astrid Schwarzenberger (on parental leave)
phone: +49 228 3821-1659
e-mail: astrid.schwarzenberger@dlr.de

Felix Beckendorf (cross-cutting issues)
phone: +49 228 3821-1653
e-mail: felix.beckendorf@dlr.de

Postal address

National Contact Point MSC
German Aerospace Center (DLR) e. V.
DLR Project Management Agency
European and International Cooperation
Heinrich-Konen-Str. 1
53227 Bonn, Germany

Visitor addresses

Bonn:
Heinrich-Konen-Str. 5
53227 Bonn

Berlin:
Grenanderhaus
Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 2
10178 Berlin

Directions